What Upstate wedding vendors publish about price
24 of the 61 Upstate wedding vendors in this guide publish a starting price on their own site, as of October 24, 2026. DJs and bands publish one most often (3 of 5, 60 percent) and caterers least often (1 of 5). Every price below links to the page it came from and keeps the vendor's own description of what it covers, because a starting price usually means the smallest package.
Updated
How many Upstate wedding vendors publish a price, by category?
| Category | Listed | Publish a starting price | Lowest | Middle | Highest |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Photographers | 25 | 9 of 25 | $1,500 | $3,200 | $5,800 |
| Videographers | 10 | 5 of 10 | $1,000 | $1,800 | $2,560 |
| Planners | 4 | 2 of 4 | $800 | Too few to say | $15,000 |
| Florists | 6 | 2 of 6 | $3,000 | Too few to say | $15,000 |
| Caterers | 5 | 1 of 5 | No package prices | Too few to say | No package prices |
| DJs and bands | 5 | 3 of 5 | $750 | $1,045 | $1,195 |
| Hair and makeup | 6 | 2 of 6 | $350 | Too few to say | $350 |
What do Upstate wedding photographers publish about price?
9 of the 25 photographers in this guide publish a starting price; package prices run from $1,500 to $5,800. 4 more give some price information without a starting price. Compare all 25 photographers, or read the questions worth asking any photographer.
| Photographer | Starting price | What the price covers | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Little Gem PhotographyGreenville | $1,500Year not stated | Coverage not stated | littlegemphotography.comOctober 24, 2026 |
| FamZing StudiosGreenville | $1,599Year not stated | 4 Hour Package: 2 photographers, edited download with print release, online gallery; microweddings from $999 (2 hours) | famzing.comOctober 24, 2026 |
| Hipp Creative StudioGreenville | $2,495Year not stated | Up to 4 hours, edited images, online gallery, printing rights | hippcreativestudio.comOctober 24, 2026 |
| Terrell Martin PhotographyGreenville | $2,800Year not stated | 6 hours of coverage, edited images and online gallery | terrellmartinphotography.comOctober 24, 2026 |
| Stephanie & ChristiAnderson | $3,200Year not stated | Intimate collection: 4 hours, two photographers, engagement session, online gallery (plus 6% SC sales tax) | stephanieandchristi.comOctober 24, 2026 |
| The Nelsons PhotoUpstate SC | $4,300Year not stated | Detailed price guide sent after inquiry | thenelsonsphoto.comOctober 24, 2026 |
| Julia Elise CollectiveGreenville | $4,850Year not stated | Minimum 8 hours; elopement and intimate collections from $2,400 | juliaelise.coOctober 24, 2026 |
| Katie Jaynes PhotographyGreenville | $4,850Year not stated | Up to 8 hours, includes engagement session; elopements from $1,850 | katiejaynes.comOctober 24, 2026 |
| Davey Morgan PhotographyGreenville | $5,800Year not stated | Full wedding day coverage, up to 8 hours, 2 photographers | daveymorgan.comOctober 24, 2026 |
- Alex Hope Leaphart Photography: Wedding packages begin in the $3000s, at least 8 hours, second shooter, USB and print release. Source: alexhopeleaphart.com, October 24, 2026.
- Emma Jana: No starting price; site says couples spend an average of $4,500, covering engagement and wedding photos. Source: emmajana.com, October 24, 2026.
- Mary Katherine Photography: No starting price; site says couples average $4,500. Source: marykatherinephotography.com, October 24, 2026.
- Sposa Bella Photography: No starting price; collections are quoted per wedding. Albums $1,675 to $3,500 depending on size and style. Site says pricing can change with travel and day of the week. Source: sposabellaphotography.com, October 24, 2026.
What do Upstate wedding videographers publish about price?
5 of the 10 videographers in this guide publish a starting price; package prices run from $1,000 to $2,560. Compare all 10 videographers, or read the questions worth asking any videographer.
| Videographer | Starting price | What the price covers | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| MBM MultimediaSpartanburg | $1,000Year not stated | Essentials Package: multi-camera video of ceremony, entrances, speeches, first dances | mbmmultimedia.comOctober 24, 2026 |
| FamZing StudiosGreenville | $1,599Year not stated | Just What You Need Package: 4 hours, 2 videographers, 2-3 cameras, edited video download | famzing.comOctober 24, 2026 |
| Timelines MediaSpartanburg | $1,800Year not stated | Basic Package: up to 4 hours (ceremony through first hour of reception), 5-minute highlight video | timelinesmedia.comOctober 24, 2026 |
| Noveli PhotographyGreenville | $1,999Year not stated | Videography pricing ranges from $1,999 to $2,999 (coverage not stated) | noveliphotography.comOctober 24, 2026 |
| askem films & photoGreenville | $2,5602026 and 2027 pricing | 2026-2027 elopement collections start at; full-day up to $4,428; photo + video bundles from $5,500 | askemstudios.comOctober 24, 2026 |
What do Upstate wedding planners publish about price?
2 of the 4 planners in this guide publish a starting price; package prices run from $800 to $15,000. Compare all 4 planners, or read the questions worth asking any planner.
| Planner | Starting price | What the price covers | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| rsvp wedding coordinationGreenville | $800Year not stated | Lowest of 4 coordination packages, per homepage text; each package includes consulting and a coordinator for the rehearsal and wedding day | rsvpeventssc.comOctober 24, 2026 |
| B & R EventsGreenville | $15,000Year not stated | Full-service wedding planning and design, starting price; more may apply based on scope, location, guest count, travel and complexity | bandreventssc.comOctober 24, 2026 |
What do Upstate wedding florists publish about price?
2 of the 6 florists in this guide publish a starting price; package prices run from $3,000 to $15,000. Compare all 6 florists, or read the questions worth asking any florist.
| Florist | Starting price | What the price covers | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Renee Burroughs DesignGreenville | $3,000Year not stated | Minimum purchase order for delivery and setup, plus service fees; pick-up weddings have no minimum (bridal bouquets listed from $175) | reneeburroughsdesign.comOctober 24, 2026 |
| StaticeGreenville | $15,000Year not stated | Floral design investment, starting figure; separate event design service listed at $3,500+ | staticeflowers.comOctober 24, 2026 |
What do Upstate wedding caterers publish about price?
1 of the 5 caterers in this guide publish a starting price; Laurenda's Family Restaurant & Catering publishes $30 per person. 1 more give some price information without a starting price. Compare all 5 caterers, or read the questions worth asking any caterer.
| Caterer | Starting price | What the price covers | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Laurenda's Family Restaurant & CateringGreer | $30 per personYear not stated | Per person, lowest published wedding menu (taco and nacho bar), based on 100 guests; includes tea, table linens and floral arrangements | laurendascatering.comOctober 24, 2026 |
- Table 301 Catering: Low end of stated package range ($28 to $200); site does not state the unit; 23% service charge and 8% tax added. Source: table301catering.com, October 24, 2026.
What do Upstate wedding djs and bands publish about price?
3 of the 5 djs and bands in this guide publish a starting price; package prices run from $750 to $1,195. 1 more give some price information without a starting price. Compare all 5 djs and bands, or read the questions worth asking any dj or band.
| DJ or band | Starting price | What the price covers | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| ProsOnly EntertainmentGreenville | $750Year not stated | Palmetto package, 3 hours of DJ/MC with wireless mic and backup sound | prosonlydj.comOctober 24, 2026 |
| GVL DJsGreenville | $1,045Year not stated | The Verse package, 1 DJ/MC and 3 hours of reception; extra hours $250 | gvldjs.comOctober 24, 2026 |
| SoundChoice DJGreenville | $1,195Year not stated | Party Time package, 3 hours of DJ/MC with sound and dance floor lighting; extra hours $250 | soundchoicedjs.comOctober 24, 2026 |
- Uptown Entertainment: Package prices given on request; overtime $300/hour, reserving a specific DJ $500. Source: uptownentertainmentdj.com, October 24, 2026.
What do Upstate wedding hair and makeup publish about price?
2 of the 6 hair and makeup in this guide publish a starting price; The Bardot publishes $175 per service. 1 more give some price information without a starting price. Compare all 6 hair and makeup, or read the questions worth asking any hair and makeup.
| Hair and makeup | Starting price | What the price covers | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| The BardotGreenville | $175 per serviceYear not stated | Bride, per service (hair or makeup) on the wedding day; $350 for both; bridal party $125 per service | thebardot.comOctober 24, 2026 |
| Angela Mobile MakeupGreenville | $350Year not stated | Bridal makeup on the wedding day, mobile, travel within Greenville included; bridal hair is a $350 add-on | angelamobilemakeup.comOctober 24, 2026 |
- Melt Makeup: Bridal package breakdown sent by email on request. Source: meltmakeup.com, October 24, 2026.
How to read these prices
A starting price is the vendor's smallest published package. Two photographers at the same starting price can include very different hours, people and deliverables, which is why each row keeps the vendor's own description. Vendors that do not publish a price are not in the lowest, middle or highest figures and may cost more or less than the ones that do.
Prices change. Confirm the current number with the vendor, and see how we verify listings.